Please be patient, this may take a moment.
Bureau County Board
ph. (815) 875-2014  |  700 S. Main Street, Princeton IL

Bureau County Board

Bureau County BoardThe County Board is the elected body that sets county policy, ordinances and budget appropriations for departments. The 26 member County Board oversees the financial aspect of the County and approves disbursements of County funds.

The County is divided into 26 single-member districts with board members being elected every four years.

The County Board meets on the second Tuesday (6:30pm) of each month. The Board also has nine standing committees, as well as special ad hoc committees for special projects. Each committee usually meets once a month.

Curent Board Members

District 1:
Robin Rediger (R)

216 A Street, Buda, 61314
309-238-7711
rrediger@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 2:
Dale Anderson (R), Chairman

18828 250 N Ave, Tiskilwa, 61368
815-646-4162
danderson@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 3:
Jim Donarski (R)

1036 Lora Ave, Princeton, 61356
815-879-6131
jdonarski@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 4:
Keith Cain (R)

1115 Autumn Ridge Ct, Princeton
815-875-4610
kcain@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 5:
Marsha Lilley (R)

27 S. Cherry, Princeton, 61356
815-875-8628
mlilley@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 6:
Derek Whited (R)

1720 South Main St, Princeton, 61356
815-303-8276
dwhited@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 7:
Marshann Entwhistle (R), Vice-Chairman

2440 Ridgefield Rd., Princeton, 61356
815-875-1160
mentwhistle@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 8:
Kristi Warren (R)

619 N. Euclid Ave, Princeton, 61356
815-875-1023
kwarren@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 9:
Loretta J. Volker (R)

304 Elm Place, Princeton, 61356
815-875-1330
lvolker@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 10:
Ralph Anderson (R)

701 Greencastle Dr, Wyanet, 61379
815-699-2684
randerson@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 11:
John Jacobs (R)

29517 IL Hwy 92, LaMoille, 61330
815-638-3042
jjacobs@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 12:
Robert McCook (D)

103 E. Park Ave, Cherry, IL 61317
815-894-2837
rmccook@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 13:
Dan Rabe (R)

17943 2000 N. Ave, Princeton, 61356
815-875-1963
drabe@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 14:
Robert Albrecht (R)

25772 1960 E St, Ohio, 61349
815-376-5175
ralbrecht@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 15:
Chris Maynard (D)

26114 750 E St, Walnut, 61376
815-878-4732
cmaynard@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 16:
Heather Thacker (R)

18265 2600 N Ave, Ohio, 61349
815-303-3106
hthacker@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 17:
James Thompson (R)

3334 2200 N Ave, Sheffield 61361
815-542-6495
jthompson@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 18:
Michael Kohr (D)

14078 2385 E St, Princeton, 61356
815-872-0030
mkohr@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 19:
Ronald "Tom" Dobrich (D)

1217 Marquette St, DePue, 61322
815-447-2952
rdobrich@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 20:
Micah Robinson (D)

PO Box 304, Ladd, 61329
815-773-414-5533
mrobinson@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 21:
Deb Feeney (D)

101 W. Richards St, Dalzell 61320
815- 664-5296
dfeeney@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 22:
Paul Humpage (D)

320 W. Cleveland, Spring Valley, 61362
815-252-4147
phumpage@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 23:
John Baracani (D)

413 E. Cleveland, Spring Valley, 61362
815-663-8353
jbaracani@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 24:
Jane Piccatto (D)

13814 3095 E St, Spring Valley, 61362
815-663-6541
jpiccatto@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 25:
Mary Jane Marini (D)

521 N. Terry St,Spring Valley, 61362
815-664-2176
mmarini@bureaucounty-il.gov

District 26:
Connie Stetson (R)

6300 1050 N Ave, Neponset, 61345
309-594-2272
cstetson@bureaucounty-il.gov

Copyright © 2017 Bureau County Board,
Princeton IL, All Rights Reserved

Access Board Member Email
2 Geeks Web Design
Princeton, Illinois